CONTACT US

作者: 时间:2020-12-22 点击数:

Chinese-Foreign cooperative Education programs Management Committee

Mr. Wang Shouzhong      +86-0318-6018929      wangshouzhong@hsnc.edu.cn

Mr. Tian Guang               +86-0318-6018983       tianguang@hsnc.edu.cn

Mr. Song Qingxi             +86-0318-6016339       songqingxi@hsnc.edu.cn

Mr. Xu Yinchen              +86-0318-6900869       xuyinchen@hsnc.edu.cn

Mr. He Wenli                  +86-0318-6016253       hewenli@hsnc.edu.cn


Chinese-Foreign cooperative Education programs Management Office



Ms. Ma Yunyan            +86-0318-6900869      mayunyan@hsnc.edu.cn

Mr. Wang Zhiyuan        +86-0318-6900869      wangzhiyuan@hsnc.edu.cn

Ms. Feng Yu                 +86-0318-6013658      fengyu@hsnc.edu.cn

Mr. Yang Huanyu         +86-0318-6013658      yanghuanyu@hsnc.edu.cn

Ms. Shi Yuting             +86-0318-6016253     shiyuting@hsnc.edu.cn




Hengshui University International Cooperation and Exchange Center


Fax: +86-0318-6016310           internationaloffice@hsnc.edu.cn

                                                  cooperation@hsnc.edu.cn



Address


No. 1088, Heping West Road, Hengshui City, Hebei Province, 053000, China


 

Hengshui University, Copyright © All rights reserved .Hebei public security preparation 13110202001272