Internal Site Search


Hengshui University has 20 departments (for majors) , providing 63 majors for undergraduates, covering nine disciplines: literature, science, engineering, education, economics, management, art, law and agriculture. At present, its enrolled students are mainly from Hebei Province and its enrollment is for 30 provinces including cities and municipalities. It has 15 thousand full-time enrolled students.

Hengshui University, Copyright © All rights reserved .Hebei public security preparation 13110202001272